## List of Eligible Candidates/Not Eligible Candidtes for (TGT ENGLISH) Venue - KV Barkakana , Date of Interview 17.08.2021

Interview 17.08.2021						
Sl.no.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Father's/Husband's Name	Reporting Time		
1	VED PRAKASH	3/10/1997	BASANT NARAYAN SHIT	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
2	PRIYA KUMARI	12/4/1995	CHANDRIKA SHARMA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
3	SAVITRI	12/20/1994	HEMCHAND MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
4	NUTAN BECK	2/20/1992	JEEVAN BECK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
5	VARSHA NIDHI KUJUR	7/25/1997	SIKANDER ORAON	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
6	Seema kumari	5/8/1996	Sandeep kumar	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
7	SITARAM KUMAR	10/10/1996	MOHAN SAW	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
8	RAKESH KUMAR	1/1/1996	ARUN SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
9	AMRIT KUMAR DUBEY	12/30/1994	RAM PRAWESH DUBEY	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
10	RAKESH RANJAN	8/9/1996	SURESH RAM	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
11	NUTAN BECK	2/20/1992	JEEVAN BECK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
12	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	12/23/1994	VINOD SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
13	SAGAR KUMAR THAKUR	5/3/1995	SURENDRA THAKUR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
14	SWATI SMRITI BARLA	2/7/1993	DAVID NIRAL BARLA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
15	SUJIT KUMAR	6/8/1996	SUDAMA PANDIT	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
16	ANJU RAJAK	2/15/1985	DHIRAJ RAJAK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
17	MANISHA KUMARI	4/5/1995	SHANKAR SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
18	Anand Kumar Vishwakarma	11/13/1994	Sanjay Vishwakarma	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
19	SALONI KUSHWAHA	4/7/1998	RAJENDRA DANGI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
20	SONI KUMARI SINGH	6/12/1991	RAJKUMAR VERMA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
21	Nazir Hasan	4/20/1992	Md Moinuddin	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
22	ABHISHEK KUMAR	4/8/1995	NAGENDRA KUMAR PRAMANIK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
23	Sushmita kumari	7/28/1998	Ambika Mandal	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
24	MD HASAMUDDIN ANSARI	3/16/1994	MD SHABUDDIN ANSARI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
25	VIKASH KUMAR JHA	2/12/1990	DHARMA NAND JHA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
26	SUSHMA PRABHA KUJUR	4/2/1983	HERMAN HEMBOO KUJUR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
27	PANKAJ RAO	3/8/1988	BALESHWAR RAO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
28	Suraj Kumar		Shiv Shankar Mishra	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
	RICHA GUPTA		RAJESH PRASAD GUPTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
30	Himanshu Ranjan Kumar	11/8/1996	Jaduveer Prasad	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
31	NOORJAHAN	4/23/1996	MD KHURSHID ANSARI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
32	MANJU KUMARI	4/15/1996	KEDARNATH PRASAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
33	DEEPAK KUMAR MAHTO	5/7/1996	SUBASH CHANDRA MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
34	PUNAM KUJUR	11/3/1987	MITEN TEJ PANNA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
35	RAHUL KUMAR MAJEE	9/15/1990	SADANAND MAJEE	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
36	RASHMI KUMARI	6/24/1991	NAND LAL SAHU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
37	Shipra Suman	7/10/1991	Shankar Kumar Thakur	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
38	Shashikant Pathak	1/16/1990	Sudarshan Pathak	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
39	SANJU KUMARI	10/5/1996	INDRAJEET MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
40	RAVI KUMAR	2/22/1995	BINDESHWAR RAM	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
41	Richa mishra		Bhogendra mishra	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
42	Richa mishra		Bhogendra mishra	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
43	CHANDAN KUMAR	8/11/1990	R B SAHU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
44	DEVANTI KUMARI		KESHAR MANJHI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
45	AROMA GUPTA		B P GUPTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
46	SANJU KUMARI		MANSU MAHTO Reporting Time 08.00			
47	NEELAM MUNDA	7/2/1991	RAM PRAKASH MUNDA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
48	RANITA Adhikari	3/19/1995	Achintya Bindu Adhikari Reporting Time 08.007			
49	NAVEEN PRANAV	7/17/1995	ASHOK KUMAR THAKUR Reporting Time 08.00			
50	KUMARI JAYA DAS	2/25/1996	1 0			
51	SANDEEP PRAKASH	12/1/1992	LATE AKHILESHWAK PRASAD   Deporting Time 09 00 AM			
52	BULTI BISWAS	3/10/1995	MAHTO Reporting Time 08.00 AN			
53	Ashishkumarsingh		- Pro - D			
54	MANISHA GAILANI	5/25/1996				
55 55	SUMAN RAJNI	3/8/1998	MANIK CHAND SAHU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
	SHOBHA TIGGA			Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
56				Reporting Time 08.00 AM		
57	KUMARI JYOTI	8/21/1990	BHAGAT SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM		

58	GRACE JOYCEE SOREN	6/1/1990	PHILIP SOREN	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
59	Priyanka kumari	8/10/1999	Ganpat Prasad keshri Reporting Time 08.0	
60	MD JAMIRUL ISLAM	4/7/1990	Md Serajul Islam	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
61	IRA	9/10/1989	DIPAK KUMAR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
62	NEHA	10/16/1997	MR. GANGA PRASAD SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
63	ASIFF	3/3/1994	MINHAJ	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
64	SHILPI KARAK	11/14/1998	KAJAL KARAK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
65	MAINUDDIN ANSARI	1/2/1991	MD NASURUDDIN ANSARI Reporting Time 08.00 AN	
66	CHHOTELAL SAW	10/4/1996	BUCHA SAW Reporting Time 08.00 A	
67	MAMTA KUMARI	5/18/1992	TALESHWAR PRASAD Reporting Time 08.00	
68	Heeralal saw	9/8/1996	Ruplal saw Reporting Time 08.00 Al	
69	MD SADDAAM HOSSAIN	7/15/1992	MD NURUL ISLAM Reporting Time 08.0	
70	PRAWEJ ANSARI	2/17/1995	ISHHAQUE ANSARI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
71	SURAJ KUMAR PATHAK	8/30/1996	ARVIND KUMAR PATHAK	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
72	PURVA KUNDU	8/3/1996	BUDDHESWAR KUNDU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
73	RUBANA PARWEEN	3/3/1988	MOHAMMAD RAUF	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
74	NAMITA PANDIT	11/6/1996	PRAYAG RAM	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
75	AKASH ARORA	8/23/1990	SOM ARORA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
76	PRIYA KUMARI	11/18/1995	Ganesh singh	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
77	BIPLAB MAHANTY	2/25/1991	BIPLAB MAHANTY	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
78	VIKASH KUMAR PAL	2/28/1994	KAMLA KANT PAL Reporting Time 08.00	
79	ABHINAY KANT	1/12/1988	DASHRATH RAM Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
80	Jagriti kumari	9/7/1995	A k choubey Reporting Time 08.00	
81	BIGAN THAKUR	7/25/1988	LALIT THAKUR Reporting Time 08.00	
82	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	6/15/1989	DINESH SINGH Reporting Time 08.00 A	
83	ANKIT KUMAR	1/15/1997	SAHDEO MAHTO Reporting Time 08.00	
84	DINESH VISHWAKARMA	10/15/1993	TULSI VISHWAKARMA Reporting Time 08.00	
85	AKANKSHA KACHHAP	7/25/1992	MR. ADHAR KUMAR KACHHAP Reporting Time 08.00	
86	RAVIKANT CHOUDHARY	1/1/1998	NAKUL CHOUDHARY Reporting Time 08.00 At	
87	Basanti kumari	4/15/1991	Akhilesh kumar Reporting Time 08.00 AN	
88	GAURAV KUMAR	9/24/1987	BASANY BYAS Reporting Time 08.00 AN	
89	Rahul Ranjan	2/5/1998	Rohit Mahto Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
90	PRIYA PANDEY	1/31/1997	AJAY PANDEY Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
91	SHEFALI KUMARI	8/15/1994	KUNDAN KUNWAR Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
92	KAUSHAL KISHORE	1/30/1993	BALDEO MAHTO Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
93	RAM SAGAR SHARMA	6/6/1959	ARJUN SINGH Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
94	PANDIT CHIRAG	7/22/1994	RAMESH CHANDRA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM

Candidates who are not eligible

	ates trile are not engine		
SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Father's/Husband's Name
1	DEEPESH KUMAR SINGH	5/15/1991	D K SINGH
2	DEEPIKA JYOTI	7/25/1989	UPENDRA KUMAR PASWAN
3	SONIA KERKETTA	3/25/1993	BIRSA KERKETTA
4	ROUNAK RAJHANS	1/12/2000	SUDHIR KUMAR DWIVEDI
5	KUMARI DEEPALI PRAMANIK	11/18/1994	ASHOK PRAMANIK
6	JAYSHREE KUMARI	5/15/1992	SHANKER GOPE
7	SINDHU BHARTI	9/18/1994	SURESH PRASAD
8	Suman Sarkar	12/6/1988	Sushanta Sarkar
9	MAYANK KUMAR	6/21/1997	SHIV KUMAR JHA
10	PANKAJ KUMAR	12/5/1992	JEETAN MAHTO