KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN

RANCHI REGION KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PATRATU

PROVISIONAL LIST OF EMPANELMENT OF CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

Candidates will be called as per the merit list against the vacant seats after 01.04.2023 as per the requirement by the different Vidyalayas.

Rank	Name of candidate
1	BHAWANI SINKU
2	SONIYA SINGH
3	PRIYA KUMARI
4	PRADEEP KUMAR BURNWAL
5	SUMIT KUMAR MISHRA
6	NIBHA KUMARI
7	KRITI MISHRA
8	RINKI KUMARI
9	SONI KUMARI
10	NISHAT FIRDOS
11	NEHA KUMARI
12	SUSHMA KUMARI
13	SHIPRA RANI
14	CHANCHLA KUMARI
15	SHABANAM PARVEEN
16	NITISH KUMAR
17	JANKI PURTY
18	CIPHA SHAHEEN
19	SAURAV SUMAN
20	RANJEET KUMAR

Name of the Post: PRT

Name of the Post: COACH (VOLEYBALL)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	PRASHANT KUMAR OJHA
2	SAMBHU KUMAR
3	AJIT KUMAR

Name of the Post: NURSE

Rank	Name of candidate
1	AARTI MAHLI
2	JAYANTI KACHHAP
3	ALICE SORENG

Name of the Post: Special Educator

Rank	Name of candidate
1	NABANITA CHAKRABORTY
2	CHHATRU MAHTO
3	BINOD MAHTO
4	SUMANT KUMAR

Name of the Post: COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR

Rank	Name of candidate
1	AMARDEEP KUMAR
2	SHASHI BHUSHAN
3	NITISH KUMAR
4	SURBHI KUMARI JAIWAL
5	RUPALI MISHRA

Name of the Post: TGT (Maths)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	RUBY RANI
2	OM NATH KUMAR
3	SHAKTI KUMAR PATHAK
4	INDRADEO KUMAR
5	SIKENDRA KUMAR DAS
6	KARAN KUMAR
7	SK SIKANDER
8	ANSHU SHRADDHA MINZ
9	PALLAVI
10	BARKHA RANI

Name of the Post: TGT (SCIENCE)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	KANCHAN KUMARI
2	SHABNAM PARVEEN
3	SANDEEP KUMAR
4	JYOTI KUMARI
5	DIKSHA GOPE
6	JITESH KUMAR
7	ANISHA MINJ

Name of the Post: PGT (BIOLOGY)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	NEHA DIVYA TIRKEY
2	KANCHAN KUMARI
3	RAJNI SINHA

Name of the Post: PGT (CHEMISTRY)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	MANOJ PRASAD
2	ROHIT KUMAR MAHTO
3	SUNIL KUMAR
4	PRATIMA BARA
5	DINESHWAR PRASAD SINGH

Name of the Post: PGT (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	RAHUL PRASAD MAHTO
2	SUYASH SHREE RAJWANSH
3	RAMAN KUMAR GUPTA
4	RUPALI MISHRA

Name of the Post: PGT (MATHEMATICS)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	SHAKTI KUMAR PATHAK
2	PRABHAKAR KUMAR
3	CHANDAN KUMAR
4	ANMIKA KUMARI
5	KARAN KUMAR
6	RAKESH KUMAR

Name of the Post: PGT (PHYSICS)

Rank	Name of candidate
1	GOVIND KUMAR
2	SWATI SUMAN
3	VIVEKANAND KUMAR
4	HARENDRA KUMAR MAHTO
5	VIKASH PANDEY
6	DHIRAJ KUMAR
7	NISHA YADAV
8	MARKANDEY MISHRA