Sl.no.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Father's/Husband's Name	Reporting Time
1	NAGENDRA KUMAR MAHTO	8/16/1993	BISHESHWAR MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
2	SHALINI KUMARI	12/20/1994	SUNIL KUMAR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
3	AKASH KUMAR BAITHA	1/17/1993	SHIWMANGAL BAITHA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
4	NIKEE KERKETTA	9/6/1991	ROBERT KERKETTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
5	CHANDRAWATI KUMARI	1/20/1995	MEGHNATH ORAON	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
6	MAHESH KUMAR	9/10/1994	RAM PRAWESH SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
7	NOUREEN HERA	8/23/1993	MAZHAR IMAM	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
8	BINOD KUMAR GANJHU	2/2/1989	LT KARU GANJHU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
9	AJIT KUMAR	6/17/1990	RUDAN MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
10	MUKUSH KUMAR	1/27/1995	AGAM LAL MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
11	NIBARAN MANDAL	10/21/1989	RUPEN MANDAL	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
12	KRISHNA PRADHAN	12/24/1994	JAYKISHAN PRADHAN	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
13	FIRDOUS ALAM	4/2/1994	SERAJUL HOQUE	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
14	Kishor Kumar Mallick	1/25/1989	Bidyut Mallick	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
15	SITA Ram kumar ravi	4/11/1989	BASUDEV ravidas	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
16	BHARTI KUMARI	8/9/1994	MAHESH SAW	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
17	SANJU KUMARI	10/25/1990	MUNNA PRASAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
18	MD FAIYAZ ALAM	5/17/1993	MD SAHEBJAN ALI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
19	DIVYANSHU BHARTI	8/7/1993	MANILAL MANDAL	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
20	ASEEF KHAN	7/8/1990	BARAM KHAN	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
21	PARTHA KUMAR	2/16/1985	TARAPADA KUMAR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
22	MENKA KUMARI	11/19/1992	MUNNA PRASAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
23	RENI EKKA	3/4/1989	STANISLAUS EKKA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
24	Suresh Dilwarsing Thakare ANANT KUMAR	6/7/1983	Suresh Thakare NARAYAN RAM	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
25		5/7/1994		Reporting Time 08.00 AM
26	Manoj kumar sharma PRADEEP KUMAR DAS	4/6/1967 11/8/1995	Awdhesh kumar sharma RAMCHANDRA RAVIDAS	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
28	RINKEY KUMARI	3/24/1984	ABHINANDAN SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM Reporting Time 08.00 AM
29	BIRENDRA KUMAR	12/20/1984	DHANESHWAR MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
30	ANJANA BENG	1/3/1996	LAJRUS BENG	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
31	PRATIMA BOBONGA	7/4/1991	LT.SURESH BOBONGA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
32	SHARWAN KUMAR	8/5/1996	BALESHWAR YADAV	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
33	Abid Ali	3/2/1972	Late Qumruddin Ansari	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
34	ANJU TIGGA	9/24/1991	SIPRIYANUSH TIGGA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
35	JYOTI MUNDA	2/2/1993	RAJAN MUNDA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
36	YOGENDRA PRASAD	10/15/1984	KRISHNA PRASAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
37	AMARNATH MAHATA	9/17/1990	PRABHAKAR MAHATA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
38	PRIYA SORENG	12/29/1994	LATE CLEMENT SORENG	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
39	JAYWANT SORENG	10/7/1992	TARKEL SORENG	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
40	PRATIBHA LOMGA	11/4/1993	PATRAS LOMGA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
41	ASEEMA DUNGDUNG	10/16/1995	JOSEPH DUNGDUNG	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
42	MANISH KUMAR	11/10/1991	VIDYA NAND SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
43	Amit Ranjan Bhardwaj	1/10/1989	Surendra Pandey	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
44	USHA MINZ	9/21/1990	TURIYA BHAGAT	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
45	SANGITA EKKA	8/20/1993	MAHAVIR EKKA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
46	PRIYANKA LAKRA	9/30/1991	AUGUSTIN LAKRA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
47	ASTIK DUTTA	6/1/1996	BHASKAR DUTTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
48	PRITEE KUMARI	4/15/1994	ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
49	SACHIN KUMAR PASWAN	1/15/1996	SANJAY KUMAR PASWAN	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
50	RAVINDRA THAKUR	6/20/1979	JAGDISH THAKUR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
51	YOGANAND SINGH MUNDA	10/12/1993	KALIPAD SINGH MUNDA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
52	ANIMA ROSE MURMU	2/14/1987	CHANDRA SHEKHAR TUDU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
53	KUMARI NANDINI RANA	8/18/1995	SURESH RANA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
54	ANNU KUMARI	8/14/1994	Ramswarup sahu	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
55	SANJAY KUMAR VERMA	3/27/1990	PURAN MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
56	Alfaz alam	5/25/1995	SABIR ANSARI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
57	REEMA TOPPO	1/15/1992	FATHER NAME- JUEL TOPPO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
58	SANJAY KUMAR	11/12/1988	DHANESHWAR MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
59	SUNITA KUMARI	6/20/1992	DAYAL MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
60	SADHANA TIRKEY	12/31/1995	BENEDIC TIRKEY	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
61	GOBIND MAHTO	2/10/1990	PURAN MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
62	BARKHA DESHMUKH SONI KUMARI	3/5/1995 8/3/1994	KAMLESH KUMAR DESHMUKH MUNNA PARSAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM
63	JOONI ROWARI	0/3/1334	INDIVINA FAITOAD	Reporting Time 08.00 AM

Candidates who are not eligible

SL.No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Father's/Husband's Name	B.Ed.
1	DANISH AZIZ	1/15/1997	KALLU MISTRY	No
2	ASHUTOSH ANAND	5/22/1995	LATE DAYASHANKER UPADHYAY	APPEAR
3	PRIYANKA KUMARI	10/4/1989	Dhananjay kumar	No
4	JICHHU KUMAR SHARMA	4/15/1994	SHYAM SUNDAR SHARMA	Persuing
5	AMAR KUMAR	8/10/1996	RAMDEV SAW	FINAL YEAR 2021