List of Eligible Candidates/Not Eligible Candidtes for (PGT ENGLISH) Venue - KV Barkakana , Date of Interview 17.08.2021					
Sl.no.	Name of Candidate	Date of	Father's/Husband's	Reporting Time	
		Birth	Name		
1	ANKIT VISHAL TIGGA	6/13/1989	ASHOK TIGGA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
2	ADITI SRIVASTAVA	3/29/1996	SHAILENDRA KUMAR Reporting Time 08		
3	SANJANA LONGA	6/3/1995	LATE. SUSHIL LONGA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
4	SUREKHA MARANDI		CYRIL KUMAR MARANDI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
5	SEMPY KUMARI	11/20/1996		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
6	DEEPAK KUMAR NAYAK	3/3/1995	RAJ KUMAR NAYAK Reporting Time 08.00		
7	ABHA HORO	12/9/1993	MARKASH HORO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
8	RAM SAGAR SHARMA	6/6/1959	ARJUN SINGH Reporting Time 08.00		
9	REENA KUMARI	8/3/1994	HIRALAL MAHTO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
10	ANAMIKA KUMARI	8/20/1996	PRAMOD KUMAR GUPTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
11	SHIVANI KUMARI	9/5/1996	DEEPAK SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
12	RUDRA PRATAP	8/8/1997	BACHCHOO SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
13	ROMA SINGH		RAM PRAKASH SINGH	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
14	Kumari Jyoti	8/21/1990	Bhagat Singh	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
15	Ashish Taru Banerjee	12/15/1957	Manmathanath Banerjee	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
16	ANIL KUMAR MUNDA	2/2/1992	NANDLAL MUNDA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
17	RICHA GUPTA	11/2/1992	RAJESH PRASAD GUPTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
18	BULTI BISWAS	3/10/1995	SUKUMAR BISWAS	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
19	JAGANNATH MAHATO	6/8/1992	LATE HARIPADA MAHATO	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
20	PREETI SHARMA	4/3/1994	NAWAL KISHOR SHARMA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
21	KHUSHBOO MARY NAG	10/6/1992	LATE EMMANUEL NAG	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
22	Kumari Mandavi	12/15/1989	Abhishek Chandra	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
23	Sanju Kumari	6/13/1996	BAHARAM MANJHI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
24	Bharti vijayanandani	9/17/1994	Ashok kumar bharti	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
25	Zeba Ekhlaque	3/22/1985	Ekhlaque Ahmad	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
26	NAZISH PARWEZ	5/5/1983	QAMAR PARWEZ	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
27	Annu Mishra	10/20/1994	SHRI SHIVAKANT MISHRA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
28	RESHMA DHAN	4/1/1991	SUSHIL DHAN Reporting Time 08.00 A		
29	KALAMBAS MAHATO	1/12/1995	SUNIL MAHATO Reporting Time 08.00		
30	SARITA KERKETTA	3/20/1993	MR. RATHU KERKETTA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
31		6/18/1990	LATE KUSHAL TOPPO Reporting Time 08.0		
32	RAHUL SHREE	2/20/1991	NARENDRA KUMAR Reporting Time 08.00		
33	KARTIK THAKUR	6/20/1988	BHAGELU THAKUR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
34	PREETI EKKA	10/6/1995	BIRBAL EKKA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
35		7/2/1991	RAM PRAKASH MUNDA	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
36		10/5/1995	SHANKAR HALDAR	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
37		5/2/1994		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
38		9/10/1989		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
39		4/21/1991		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
40		3/23/1992		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
41		8/3/1993	RAJESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
42		10/2/1996	RAMNATH SAHU	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
43		9/1/1988	Sulpani Mahato	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
44	RUBANA PARWEEN	3/3/1988	MOHAMMAD RAUF	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
45	Priyanka Monica Oreya	9/24/1994	Etwa Paulus Oreya	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
46	SALONI KUSHWAHA	4/7/1998	RAJENDRA DANGI	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
47	LILESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	10/7/1989		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
48		10/5/1994		Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
49		3/8/1993	RAJESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	
50	FARHAT SAMREEN	3/5/1991	MD IQBAL	Reporting Time 08.00 AM	

Candidates who are not eligible

SI. NO.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Father's/Husband's Name
1	RAVINDRA JAIN	8/12/1992	AMERIKAN BABU
2	SONALI KUMARI	3/18/1997	TRIBENI RAM
3	JYOTI KUMARI	3/20/1995	DASHRATH BHAGAT
4	Neetu Jha	3/13/1978	Ashwani Kumar jha
5	KRISHNA KUMAR	1/15/1997	GULAB MAHTO
6	PRIYA KUMARI SINGH	11/17/1996	CHALEETAR SINGH
7	KIRAN MURMU	2/10/1993	BABLU MURMU
8	Lipika Das	10/9/1996	MANTU DAS
9	Vinita Kumari Singh	8/25/1993	Ashok Prasad Singh
10	Sandeep Rana	2/14/1996	Jagdish Rana
11	Sandeep Rana	2/14/1996	Jagdish Rana
12	PRASHANT KISHORE SHARMA	6/12/1992	yugal kishor sharma
13	KALYANI HALDER	10/5/1995	SHANKAR HALDAR